Eco & organic business

Eco+%26+organic+business

It is a protein that is found in wheat, barley, rye and other grains. It is common in various foods. We can find it in diets like pizza, bread, macaroni, corn and other cereals. It is something that we say someone got a wheat allergy. There are no fundamental nutrients in this protein. Eating gluten can cause an immune system disorder that affects the person who is facing celiac disease. It can affect their intestinal tracks and can also cause inflammation in their body. For normal people, gluten is not harmful. And for celiac complaints people it is very risky. It is important for celiac complaint people to ignore gluten because it can cause harmful diseases to them for example diarrhea, abdominal pain, loss of weight, less appetite, less growth, itching and rashes.

Gluten-containing products

Many products contain gluten. For example chocolate bars, cookies, chocolate candies, crackers, brownies, pastries, cake because almost all of these products contain wheat in them. And wheat is the main source of gluten. Other than these items there are many more like yeast, malted milk, graham flour, malt vinegar and barley etc.

Gluten-free chocolate

Gluten free chocolate bars are that are not sweet, pure and does not contain gluten in them. But it is somehow possible that the ingredients some chocolate bars are containing may include gluten. It also depends on the process and appliance these chocolate bar goes through. If it is processed through the same machine from which gluten contain chocolate bars are processed once. It has the possibility that there may be some particles of gluten in even gluten-free chocolate bars. Because these bars are made where gluten is used or gluten-containing products are made.

Gluten-free chocolates are those which are made from pure roasted cocoa beans and are naturally unsweet. However, it tastes very bitter and is opposite to the chocolate we consume or are familiar with. That’s why only a few people could eat them. There are various types of gluten-free chocolate available in the market that only contains cocoa beans, sugar and butter. All of these ingredients are gluten-free. While some chocolate manufacturer uses some gluten-containing ingredients to enhance the taste of their chocolate. That’s why they use powdered milk, soy lecithin and vanilla essence.

People having celiac disease should buy diabetic chocolates. Because pure chocolate is mostly recommended to people having diabetes. However, there is a limited range of food for you than others if you are facing both problems diabetes and celiac complain. So, you should follow a strict nutrition diet plan to stay healthy. You can use eggs, chicken, olive oil, beef, cheese, carrots, green beans, yogurt, fish etc.